A blog about horror movies that take place during Halloween or fall season and where to watch them. With posts containing movie news, trailers, official posters, fan art, poster collections, stills/screen captures, reviews, video mixtapes, short films, and vhs, dvd, blu-ray, 4K uhd covers.

Friday, September 15, 2023

R.L. Stine's GOOSEBUMPS THE HAUNTED MASK Artwork Poster Collection

Artwork collection of Goosebumps books/series episodes "The Haunted Mask", "The Haunted Mask II", "Attack of the Jack-O'-Lanterns" and the Are You Afraid of the Dark? Halloween episode "The Tale of the Twisted Claw".


The Haunted Mask and The Haunted Mask II



By Tim Jacobus @timjacobus:

By @the_pumpkin_cauldron:

By Justin Osbourn @slasherdesign for @frightrags:

By Cavity Colors @cavitycolors:

By Dimitrius Frudakis @meeglyart:

By Jesse Rodriguez @mxdx_gorejess:

Found at R.L. Stine's IG @rl_stine1:

By Brian Sendejaz @sendejaz:

By @pumkintitz:

By Avery Martinez @av3ry_martin3z_:

By Avery Martinez @av3ry_martin3z_:

By Austin Pardun @austinpardunart:

By Brett Wilson @brettropod:

By The Audrameda Galaxy @itsaaudraw:

By Keith Glidewell @keithglidewell:

By Ryan Caskey @thespookyking:

By The Art Of Crow Phantom @theartofcrowphantom:

By Brett Martin @bybrett:

By Spike Baxter-Gale @inkingimp:

By Papa J Art @papa_j_art:

By Tim Jacobus @timjacobus:


Goosebumps Gang



By Austin Pardun @austinpardunart:

By C R E E P Y C O ® @creepycompany:

By Fright Rags @frightrags:

By Chelsea Kirchoff @chelseakirchoff and Matt Benyo @mattbenyo:


Attack of the Jack-O'-Lanterns



By Tim Jacobus @timjacobus:

By unknown:

By @_lemonlops_:

By unknown:

By ReOnna / Bunny @bunnygardenparty:

By The Audrameda Galaxy @itsaaudraw:

By Cavity Colors @cavitycolors:


Are You Afraid of the Dark?



By Brett Wilson @brettropod:

By Brett Wilson @brettropod:

By Brett Wilson @brettropod:


Goosebumps style artwork by @CavityColors







The 2023 Countdown to Halloween continues at TheHorrorsOfHalloween.com. Check back every Friday in September and October for new artwork poster collections of Halloween movies, every Thursday for VHS, DVD, Blu-ray and 4K UHD covers of Halloween movies, and a few random posts during the rest of the weeks but not everyday.

Also check out other bloggers and instagramers participating in the 2023 Countdown to Halloween at countdowntohalloween.net!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts