A blog about horror movies that take place during Halloween or fall season and where to watch them. With posts containing movie news, trailers, official posters, fan art, poster collections, stills/screen captures, reviews, video mixtapes, short films, and vhs, dvd, blu-ray, 4K uhd covers.

Friday, October 27, 2023

HALLOWEEN 45 YEARS OF TERROR Artwork Poster Collection

Halloween franchise artwork that was released this past year or so to celebrate HALLOWEEN 45 Years of Terror.



H45 by Chris Butler Designs at chrisbutlerdesigns.com:


Michael Myes 45 Years By Matthew Therrien @mt_illustration:


Michael Myers Halloween Franchise By Toni Vingle @tvart7:



Halloween (1978):



By Mariano Mattos @marianomattosart:


By Mariano Mattos @marianomattosart:


By Casey Booth Art @caseybooth:


By Cole Kluesner @colekluesner:


By Neil Fraser @neilfrasergraphics:


Steven Rhodes @stevenrhodesart:


By Justin Osbourn @slasherdesign on t-shirt at fright-rags.com:


By 12sketches @twelvesketches:


By Stephen Andrade @sandradeillustration:


By Chris Koehler @ckoehlerart and at chriskoehler.com:


By Rich Davies @turksworks and turksworks.co.uk:


By Chris Koehler @ckoehlerart and at chriskoehler.com:


By Aaron Lea @aaronlea, facebook.com/aaronlea and aaronlea.com:


By Melvin Mago @mlvnmg and melvinmago.com:


By Nick Charge @nickchargeart and hcgart.com/collections/vendors?q=Nick+Charge:


By Benedict Woodhead @benedict_woodhead, www.benedictwoodhead.com and hcgart.com/collections/benedictwoodhead:


By Tom Walker @tomwalkerart and posterfreaks.co.uk/collections/tom-walker:


By Tomasz Majewski @tomasz.majewski and hcgart.com/collections/vendors?q=Tomasz+Majewski:


By Francesca Pusceddu @francesca.puxeddu and www.francescapusceddu.com:


45 Years of Terror by Anthony Petrie Print @zombiebacons on t-shirts at CavityColors.com:


The Shape Stalks by Devon Whitehead on t-shirt at CavityColors.com:


Next 7 By Jason Edmiston buy 1st at jasonedmiston.bigcartel.com:



Eyes without a Face on t-shirt By Jason Edmiston @jasonedmistonart:

reversable slip mats By Jason Edmiston @jasonedmistonart:


By Jason Edmiston @jasonedmistonart:


3 prints By Matt Ryan Tobin @mattryan:





Halloween III: Season of the Witch (1982):



Eyes Without a Face portrait set By Jason Edmiston @jasonedmistonart:


By Matt Ryan Tobin @mattryan:



Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers (1988):



Cold Blood by Aaron Fulcher @fulcher.art t-shirt at TerrorThreads.com:


By Gibson Graphix @gibsongraphix and linktr.ee/Gibsongraphix:


Eyes Without a Face portraits By Jason Edmiston @jasonedmistonart:



3 prints By Matt Ryan Tobin @mattryan:




Danille Harris The Haunted Niece by Zachary Jackson Brown Art @zacharyjacksonbrownart on t-shirts at Fright-Rags.com:




By Justin Osbourn @slasherdesign on t-shirts at Fright-Rags.com



Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers:



Double Feature by Sam Coyne @samhain1992 on t-shirt at GutterGarbs.com:


Eyes Without a Face portrait By Jason Edmiston @jasonedmistonart:



Halloween 6: The Curse of Michael Myers:



By Matt Ryan Tobin @mattryan:



Halloween H20 20 Year Later (1998):



By @posterchiefs:


Next 2 by Alt Fiction @alt_fiction:




Rob Zombie's Halloween (2007):



Evil Has A Destiny by Sam Coyne @samhain1992 on t-shirt at GutterGarbs.com


The Shape by Brandon Stecz @b.stecz on t-shirt at GutterGarbs.com:


Classic by Brandon Stecz @b.stecz on t-shirt at GutterGarbs.com:



Halloween Kills (2021):



By Mike Gambriel @mike.gambriel:



Halloween Ends (2022):



By Nathan Thomas Milliner @nathan_thomas_milliner:


By @posterchiefs:

2 comments:

  1. I'm a broken record (smashed pumpkin?) but dude, so much awesome in one post! I'd frame and hang nearly all of these. Great collection.

    ReplyDelete